I happened to be in Old Navy a few weeks ago and saw this bright salmon colored hoodie and it had been marked down to $8.00.  So of course I thought that was a deal so I go to the checkout and I wondered why the lady said to me – “Now you can wash this, but don’t put it in the dryer”.  Hmmmm I thought, does this material shrink bad?  Anyway I get home and put the jacket on and stick my hand in the right pocket and feel a wire.  I noticed it was a headphone jack.  So I looked at the label that was on the jacket and lo and behold it says it is a Techno Hoodie.  Talk about the perfect workout jacket and I got it very inexpensive.  If you notice on the picture the hoodie strings are actually earbuds.  What a clever way to stay warm and listen to music too!  So the next time you are in Old Navy – look for this piece of mobile technology!